Sitecore Webinar: Turning Data into Action: How to tackle the Enterprise Engagement Challenge.

Our Head of User Experience Design & Insights, Kyle Cassidy, will be taking to the stage on Thursday 14th September to discuss how global industries can drive meaningful engagement by leveraging the Sitecore Experience platform.

careers-captain-1600x900-4

 

In this actionable webinar, participants will learn:

  1. How to use Sitecore data to better understand user engagement for their enterprise
  2. The fundamental differences between Google Analytics Data and Sitecore data
  3. Real-life project examples by Building Blocks demonstrating best practice for consistent reporting across multiple websites, with different purposes, across various different markets.

This online event offers both high-level strategies and tactical next-step thinking to inspire the evolution of your enterprise.

At Building Blocks, we understand that global enterprises face a huge data challenge and our team of analysts has developed the Engagement Value Pyramid to help enterprise marketers capture, visualise and contextualise engagement using the Sitecore Experience Platform.

We'll share this model, together with the process and KPIs to be tracked, in a practical, 'how to' presentation.

This webinar is ideal for marketers and data analysts using Sitecore CMS for their global enterprise.

Time: Thursday 14th September (10am BST | 11am CEST | 9am GMT | 5am EDT | 2am PDT)

Duration: 45 mins - 1 hour

Where do I register? Click here.

Building Blocks will be live-tweeting throughout the webinar so be sure to join the conversation over at @Building_Blocks to share your thoughts, questions and feedback.

sitecore_certified_devs

Do you have a Sitecore challenge we can support you with? Our team of experts would love to hear from you, you can get in touch over here.

Like this? Discover more blogs and technical tips exploring the world of Sitecore in our reading room archive below.

Packing Sitecore Items to move them between Environments

How to turn Sitecore Aliases into Redirects

Creating a Sitecore Field Validator in 20 Minutes

Any questions?

If you need more information or have any questions just get in touch and we'd be happy to answer them for you.